As of August 13, 2019

Glen Mulready Chair, Tulsa, Insurance Commissioner of Oklahoma
Contact Information: (405) 522-0891

Stephen C. Walton, Vice-Chair, Tulsa, Appraiser Member, Term Expiration 2021
Contact Information: (918) 712-9992
Stephen.Walton@ok.gov

Ryan Litz, Edmond, Real Estate Sales Member, Term Expiration 2021
Contact Information: (405) 245-7812
ryan.litz@ok.gov

Patricia G. Broome, Roff, Banking Member, Term Expiration 2022
Contact Information: (580) 235-5638
Patricia.Broome@ok.gov

Timothy Ledbetter, Weatherford, Lay Person, Term Expiration 2022
Contact Information: (580) 302-3603
Timothy.Ledbetter@ok.gov

Lee R. Caesar, Jr., Appraiser Member, Term Expiration 2023
Contact Information: (405) 942-2299
Lee.Caesar@ok.gov

Brandon Witt, Tulsa, Appraiser Member, Term Expiration 2024
Contact Information: (918) 813-0448
Brandon.Witt@ok.gov

Aaron S. Emerson, Appraiser Member, Term Expiration 2025
Contact Information:   (405) 573-0050

Board Members are appointed under the provisions of 59 O.S. 848-705

  • The Insurance Commissioner of Oklahoma is the Ex Officio Chairperson
  • There are 7 members appointed by the Governor for 5 year terms
  • 4 Appraisers with no nationally recognized organization having more than 2 members
  • 1 member – Real Estate Sales Industry
  • 1 member – Commercial Banking Industry
  • 1 member – Layperson