As of August 2, 2022

Glen Mulready Chair, Tulsa, Insurance Commissioner of Oklahoma
Contact Information: (405) 522-0891

Lee R. Caesar, Jr., OKC, Vice-Chair, Appraiser Member, Term Expiration 2023
Contact Information: (405) 942-2299
Lee.Caesar@ok.gov

Brandon Witt, Tulsa, Appraiser Member, Term Expiration 2024
Contact Information: (918) 813-0448
Brandon.Witt@ok.gov

Aaron S. Emerson, Norman, Appraiser Member, Term Expiration 2025
Contact Information:   (405) 573-0050


Richard Broughton,
Tulsa, Appraiser Board Member, Term Expiration 2026
Contact Information: (918) 899-2719
Richard.broughton@ok.gov

Michael “Shane” Willard, Midwest City, Real Estate Sales Member, Term Expiration 2026
Contact Information: (405) 736-0127
michael.willard@ok.gov

Danny Daniels, Tulsa, Lay Person, Term Expiration 2027

Contact Information:  (918) 606-4301
Danny.daniels@ok.gov (Not yet active)

Davonna Milam, OKC, Banking Member, Term Expiration 2027
Contact Information: (405) 850-3389
Davonna.milam@ok.gov (Not yet active)

 

Board Members are appointed under the provisions of 59 O.S. 848-705

  • The Insurance Commissioner of Oklahoma is the Ex Officio Chairperson
  • There are 7 members appointed by the Governor for 5 year terms
  • 4 Appraisers with no nationally recognized organization having more than 2 members
  • 1 member – Real Estate Sales Industry
  • 1 member – Commercial Banking Industry
  • 1 member – Layperson