Captive Agents

Forms

Approved Captive Agents

Captive Actuaries / Actuarial Firms

 

Captive Actuary / Actuarial Firm Name Contacts
ACR Solutions Group
Allen Rosenbach, Actuary
1800 S. Ocean Dr. Suite 804
Hallandale, FL 33009
(908)598-1555
arosenbach@comcast.net
www.acr4you.com
Actuaries, Inc. Anthony Pipia, MAAA, FCA, ACAS
5637 Forkwood Dr. NW
Acworth GA 30101
(678) 438-8656
anthony.pipia@actuariesinc.com
www.actuaries-inc.com
The Actuarial Advantage, Inc. Laura Suzanne Martin
525 3rd St. SW
Faribault, MN 55021
(610) 627-0700
lmartin@taa-inc.com
www.taa-inc.com
The Actuarial Advantage, Inc.

Robert W. Van Epps, FCAS, MAAA
706 Northeast Drive, Suite 4
Davidson, NC 28036
(704) 895-9765
rvanepps@taa-inc.com
www.taa-inc.com

Allegiant Actuarial Group, LLC Randall David Ross
P.O. Box 95361
South Jordan, UT 84095
(801)204-9192
rross@allegiantactuarial.com
www.allegiantactuarial.com
Centric Actuarial Solutions Dustin Gary
6800 College Blvd, Suite 245,
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913) 317-8681
dgary@centricactuaries.com
www.centricactuaries.com
Epsilon Actuarial Solutions, LLC Julie Ann Ekdom, Principal & CEO
4921 E Mitchell Drive,
Phoenix AZ 85018
(602) 692-7189
jekdom@epsilonactuarial.com
www.epsilonactuarial.com
Financial Risk Analysts, LLC Daniel Reppert FCAS, MAAA
706 Northeast Drive, Suite 4
Davidson, NC 28036
(704) 895-9765
dan.reppert@fin-risk.com
www.fin-risk.com
Fred R. White Company, Inc. Fred R White, CPCU, ARM, CHP
1433 Parkwood Dr.
Carrollton, TX 75007
(972) 394-4343
fwhite@frwcos.com
http://www.fredrwhitecompany.com
Glicksman Consulting, LLC Steven Glicksman
599 West Royal Palm Road #A
Boca Raton, FL 33496
(561) 994-4385
sglicksman@glicksmanconsulting.com
www.glicksmanconsulting.com
Hause Monnin Consulting Gary Monnin
Jeffrey Yeatman
1715 S Capital of Texas Hwy
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 328-5854
gpmonnin@hausemonnin.com
jyeatman@hausemonnin.com
www.gpmonnin.com
Kerper and Bowron, LLC Lee Bowron
400 Vestavia Pkwy Ste. 131
Birmingham, AL 35216
(205) 870-0595
lee@kerper-bowron.com
http://www.kerper-bowron.com/
Marsh Captive Solutions Dawne Davenport, ACAS, MAAA, Actuarial Consultant & VP
540 West Madison Street, Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 627 6924
dawne.davenport@marsh.com
www.marshcaptivesolutions.com
Marsh Captive Solutions Katrina Elizabeth Smith
463 Mountain View Dr., Ste. 301, 3rd Flr.,
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 864-2748
Katrina.smith@marsh.com
www.marshcaptivesolutions.com
Merlinos & Associates, Inc. Brett Miller FCAS, MAAA, ARM
3274 Medlock Bridge Road
Peachtree Corners GA 30092
(678) 684-4864
bmiller@merlinosinc.com
www.merlinosinc.com
Merlinos & Associates, Inc. Thomas Wesley Vasey
5550 Peachtree Parkway, Suite 600
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
(678) 684-4851
tvasey@merlinosinc.com
www.merlinosinc.com
Milliman Stephen DiCenso, Consulting Actuary
289 Edgewater Drive
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 213-6200
stephen.dicenso@milliman.com
www.milliman.com
Milliman Charles C. Pearl, Jr.
101 W. Renner Rd., Ste. 325
Richardson, TX 75082
(214) 570-8450
Chuck.pearl@milliman.com
www.milliman.com
Milliman Rachel Marie Mazorol Seale
101 W. Renner Rd., Ste. 325
Richardson, TX 75082
(214) 775-1136
Rachel.Seale@Milliman.com
www.milliman.com
Milliman David Matthew Lang
101 W. Renner Rd., Ste. 325
Richardson, TX 75082
(214)570-8456
david.lang@Milliman.com
www.milliman.com
Moore Actuarial Consulting, LLC David Moore
10526 W. Cermark Rd, Suite 205G
Westchester, IL. 60154
(773) 614-7577
david.moore@mooreactuarial.com
www.mooreactuarial.com
Oliver Wyman Richard John Babel
7746 Marsh Blue Ct.
Westerville, OH 43082
(773) 304-8985
Rich.Babel@oliverwyman.com
www.oliverwyman.com
Pinnacle Actuarial Resources, Inc. Daniel Alan Linton
3109 Cornelius Drive
Bloomington, IL 61704
(309)807-2335
dlinton@pinnacleactuaries.com
www.pinnacleactuaries.com
Pinnacle Actuarial Resources, Inc.

Derek William Freihaut
3109 Cornelius Dr.,
Bloomington, IL 61704
(309)807-2313
dfreihaut@pinnacleactuaries.com
www.pinnacleactuaries.com

Pinnacle Actuarial Resources, Inc. Gregory W. Fears, Jr.
3109 Cornelius Drive
Bloomington, Illinois 61704
(309) 807-2316
gfears@pinnacleactuaries.com
www.pinnacleactuaries.com
Pinnacle Actuarial Resources, Inc. Robert Walling III
3109 Cornelius Dr.
Bloomington, IL 61704
(309) 807-2320
rwalling@pinnacleactuaries.com
https://www.pinnacleactuaries.com/
Rivelle Consulting Services Marn Rivelle
2430 Vanderbilt Beach Rd # 108-276
Naples, FL 34109
(213) 816-8925
marn@rivelleconsulting.com
www.rivelleconsulting.com
Select Actuarial Services Patricia Cheryl White
4400 Harding Pike, Suite 401
Nashville, TN 37205
(615) 620-7583
cheryl.white@selectactuarial.com
www.selectactuarial.com
SIGMA Actuarial Consulting Group, Inc. Alchron Jones Rhodes III
5301 Virginia Way, Ste 230
Brentwood, TN 37027
(615) 376-5110 x202
al@sigmaactuary.com
SIGMAactuary.com
SIGMA Actuarial Consulting Group, Inc. Brian Patrick LePage
5301 Virginia Way, Ste 230
Brentwood, TN 37027
(615) 376-5110 x217
brian@sigmaactuary.com
SIGMAactuary.com
SIGMA Actuarial Consulting Group, Inc. L. Michelle Bradley
5301 Virginia Way, Ste 230
Brentwood, TN 37027
(615) 376-5110 x204
mb@sigmaactuary.com
SIGMAactuary.com
SIGMA Actuarial Consulting Group, Inc. Solomon Carlos Feinberg
5301 Virginia Way, Ste 230
Brentwood, TN 37027
(615) 376-5110 x219
sol@sigmaactuary.com
SIGMAactuary.com
Spring Consulting Group, An Alera Group Company, LLC Peter James Johnson
30 Federal St., 4th Fl.
Boston, MA 02110
(843) 469-2236
peter.johnson@springgroup.com
https://springgroup.com/
Stonewall Insurance Services Turhan Enis Murguz
PO Box 460846
San Francisco, CA 94146
(415) 549-6864
tmurguz@gmail.com
Streff Insurance Services, Inc. Alan Hapke
2505 W 162nd Terrace
Stilwell, KS 66085
(913) 488-3868
al@streffinsurance.com
www.streffinsurance.com/Default.htm
Streff Insurance Services, Inc. Eric Mitchell Mann
2505 W 162nd Terrace
Stilwell, KS 66085
(651)356-9059
eric@streffinsurance.com
www.streffinsurance.com/Default.htm
Taylor-Walker Consulting, LLC Sol Frazier
10619 S. Jordan Gtwy., Ste. 335
South Jordan, UT 84095
(801) 562-5748
sfrazier@taylor-walker.com
www.taylor-walker.com
Towers Watson John Butcher II
5420 LBJ Freeway
Dallas, TX 75240
(972) 701-2600
john.butcher@towerswatson.com
www.towerswatson.com/en-US
Wakely Consulting Group, LLC Aree Katje Bly
8000 S. Chester Ste 650
Centennial, CO 80112
(720)226-9813
aree.bly@wakely.com
www.wakely.com
Wakely Consulting Group, LLC Luke Duane Brehmer
500 2nd St. N. Apt. 106
Minneapolis, MN 55401
(701)200-9386
lukeb@wakely.com
www.wakely.com

Captive Managers

 

 

Contact Manager Contacts
Active Captive Management, LLC Michael McKahan, C.O.O.
24422 Avenida de la Carlota, Suite 400
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
(800) 921-0155
mmckahan@activecaptive.com
www.activecaptive.com
Advantage Insurance Management (USA) LLC Simon Kilpatrick
177 Meeting Street Suite 470
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 853-0446
s.kilpatrick@aihusa.com
www.aihusa.com
Andrew Barile Consulting Corporation, Inc. Andrew Barile
3 Breakfast Court
Savannah, GA 31411
(619) 507-0354
abarile@abarileconsult.com
abarileconsult.com 
Aon Insurance Managers (USA) Inc. Nancy Gray
76 St Paul St. Suite 500
Burlington, Vermont 05401
(802) 652-1570
nancy.gray@aon.com
http://www.aon.com/captives/global/index.jsp
Apetrop USA John West
P.O. Box 7
Brattelboro, VT 05301
(603) 933-3722
john.west@apetropusa.com
www.apetropusa.com
Arsenal Insurance Management, LLC Norman Chandler
5151 Hampstead High Street Suite 200
Montgomery, AL 36116
(334) 260-7774
nchandler@captivesUSA.com
www.captivesusa.com
Artex Risk Solutions, Inc. Brittanni Norbut
1840 S Stapley Dr., Ste. 234
Mesa, AZ 85204
(480)718-2140
brittanni_norbut@artexrisk.com
www.artexrisk.com
Atlas Insurance Management, LLC
Martin Eveleigh
7301 Carmel Executive Park Suite 101
Charlotte, NC 28226
(704) 945-6620
meveleigh@atlascaptives.com
www.atlascaptives.com
Broad Reach Risk Management, LLC Scott Syphers
1911 Hillandale Rd. Suite 1020
Durham, NC 27705
(919) 309-9325
ssyphers@broadreachpartnersllc.com
broadreachpartnersllc.com
Cannon Cochran
Management Services, Inc.
Bryan Thomas
2 East Main Street, Ste. 208
Danville, IL 61832
(217)446-1089
jkluth@ccmsi.com
www.ccmsi.com
Elevate Risk Solutions Jerry D. Messick
1103 Sovereign Row, Suite D
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
(405) 673-5600
jerry@elevaterisk.solutions
www.elevaterisk.solutions
FreedomCare Management Services, LLC. Daniel Smith
8918 Spanish Ridge Ave., Ste. 200
Las Vegas, NV 89148
(800) 589-6383
daniel.smith@selfinsuredsolutions.com
https://freedomcarebenefits.com/
Heritor Management Ltd. Debra Dixon 43 Hermitage Heights,
Zetlands, St. John’s Parish, Nevis. St. Kitts & Nevis, West Indies
(869) 469-0700
heritor@gmail.com
HUB International Limited Evan Muffly
210 Sixth Avenue, 30th Floor
Pittsburgh,PA 15222
(412) 992-2810
evan.muffly@hubinternational.com
hubinternational.com
Hylant Global Captive Solutions

Dawn Dinardo
Anne Marie Towle
10401 N. Meridian St., Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46290
(317) 817-5122
Dawn.Dinardo@hylant.com
Anne.Marie.Towle@Hylant.com

KeyState Captive Management, LLC David Guerino
Alicia Huskes, ACI
PO Box 8367
100 Main Street, Suite 1
Burlington, VT 05402
(802)316-4333
dguerino@key-state.com
http://www.key-state.com
Indemnity National Insurance Company Robert Shepard
4800 Old Kingston Pike, Suite 120
Knoxville, TN 37919
(865) 934-4360
bshepard@indemnitynational.com
www.indemnitynational.com
Marsh Management Services, Inc. Gavin Foggon, CA
151 Meeting Street, Suite 301
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 577-1030
gavin.foggon@marsh.com
www.marshcaptivesolutions.com
Midlands Management Corporation Charles Caldwell
Richard Bird
Sheryl Case
3817 NW Expressway Suite 1000
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
(405) 840-0074
cccaldwell@midman.com
rbird@midman.com
slcase@midman.com
www.midlandsmgt.com
MIJS Captive Management, LLC Douglas W. Butler, Jr.
326 Roswell St., Ste. 100
Marietta, GA 30060
(678)784-2851
dwbutler@mijs.com
www.mijs.com
Murray, Wamble & Associates, Inc. Kenneth Wamble
1112 S. Boston Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74119
(918) 688-2149
kenw@murraywamble.com
Pro Group Captive Management Services, Inc. Renea Louie
575 S. Saliman Road
Carson City, NV 89701
(775)283-4237
ReneaLouie@pgmnv.com
Rhodium Program Management, LLC Peter H. Foley
1350 Ave. of Americas, Ste. 250
New York, NY 10019
(646) 568-1865
phfoley@rhodiumprograms.com
rhodiumprograms.com
Ridgeline Captive Management, Inc. PO Box 2776
Oklahoma City, OK 73101
(405) 834-5978
www.ridgelinecaptive.com
Risk Partners, Inc. Gary Osborne
444 East Kings Highway Suite 100
Maple Shade, NJ 08052
(516) 658-6829
gosborne@riskpartners.com
http://www.riskpartners.com/
Risk Services, LLC Michael T. Rogers
1605 Main St., Ste. 800
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941)955-0793
Mrogers@pboa.com
www.riskservcos.com
Star Captive Management, LLC Jeffery Emmons
13349 Lime Ridge Dr.
Frisco TX 75033
(210) 215-7937
jemmons4@tx.rr.com
Strategic Risk Solutions (West), Inc. Ann Wick
20860 N Tatum Blvd, Suite 260
Phoenix, AZ 85050
(602) 903-0318
ann.wick@strategicrisks.com
www.strategicrisks.com
Symphony Management Ltd. John Neal
Butterfield Bank Building, 6th Floor
65 Front Street
Hamilton, HM 12, Bermuda
(441) 278-9371
john.neal@symphony.bm
http://www.symphonybermuda.com/
Synergy Captive Strategies, LLC 8905 W Post Rd Ste. 210
Las Vegas, NV 89148
(702) 473-5270
keith@synergycaptives.com
www.synergycaptives.com
The Law Office of Hale Stewart Hale Stewart
1734A East 29th Street
Houston, TX 77009
(832) 330-4101
halestewart@halestewartlaw.com
www.halestewartlaw.com
Tint Technologies Inc. Matheus Riolfi
2261 Market Street #4427
San Francisco, CA 94114
(412) 444-5166
compliance@tint.ai
Trean Underwriting Managers, LLC Daniel Smith
100 Lake Street West
Wayzata, MN 55391
(952) 974-2248
dsmith@treancorp.com
www.treanunderwriting.com
USA Risk Group (South), Inc. Paul Newton
1327C Ashley River Road, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29407
(877) 872-7475
pnewton@usarisk.com
www.usarisk.com
Willis Management (Vermont) Ltd.,
dba Willis Management Hawaii
Jason Palmer
1003 Bishop Street, Suite 1220
Honolulu HI 96813
(808) 521-0723
jason.palmer@willis.com
www.williscaptives.com

Captive CPA’s

 

 

Captive CPA’s Name
Armanino, LLP Todd J. Goldenhersh, CPA
(314) 983-1205
todd.goldenhersh@armaninollp.com
www.armaninollp.com
Bauknight Pietras & Stormer, P.A. Bryan Hudson, CPA, ACI
bhudson@bpscpas.com
Christian Stormer, CPA
cstormer@bpscpas.com
Thomas Pietras, CPA
tpietras@bpscpas.com
David Ward, CPA
dward@bpscpas.com
Jesse Swearingen III, CPA
jswearingen@bpscpas.com
Benjamin Glenn, CPA
bglenn@bpscpas.com
(803) 771-8943
www.bpscpas.com
The Burkett Firm, P.C. Nicholas I. Burkett, CPA/ABV/CFF, CFE
(903)525-6491
nick@burkettcpafirm.com
https://burkettcpafirm.com/
Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC Phyllis Ingram, CPA
Steven Williams, CPA
William Walker, CPA
(334) 271-6678
www.cricpa.com
Casey Neilon, Inc. Nicola Neilon, CPA
775-283-5555
nneilon@caseyneilon.com
CaseyNeilon.com
Conner Ash, P.C. Alicia Brockland, CPA, ABV
(314) 205-2510
abrock@connerash.com
www.connerash.com
Crowe Horwath LLP Glenn Saslow
Pamela Cote
(860) 470-2103
(860)470-2106
www.crowehorwath.com
Eide Bailly, LLP Ryan Donahue
Vanessa Mushrim Dutton
(701) 476-8826
(405)594-2041
rdonahue@eidebailly.com
vdutton@eidebailly.com
www.eidebailly.com
Ernst & Young, LLP Kristen Lee Truglio
(617)585-3559
kristen.truglio@ey.com
www.ey.com
HKG, LLP David Liptz
(949) 474-8500
dliptz@hkgcpa.com
www.hkgcpa.com/services.html
HoganTaylor, LLP Calvin Rowland
Assurance Partner
Jeffrey Aaron Koweno
(918) 745-2333
(405)848-2020
crowland@hogantaylor.com
jkoweno@hogantaylor.com
www.hogantaylor.com
John S. Maloney, CPA, PC, Inc. John S. Maloney
(631) 617-3990
jsmcpapc@optonline.net
Johnson Lambert, LLP Adam Matthews Dubuque, CPA
Carolyn Hayward Rice, CPA
(802)383-4812
(802)383-4820
adubuque@johnsonlambert.com
crice@johnsonlambert.com
www.johnsonlambert.com
KPMG LLP Michelle Marie Champagne
(860) 297-6008
mgiacomi@kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com
Larson & Company Dennis Theo Larson,
Managing Partner/Founder
Martha Thompson Hayes, Partner
Geri Douglas, Partner
(801) 313-1900
dlarson@larsco.com
mhayes@larsco.com
gdouglas@larsco.com
www.larsco.com
Levine & Associates Joshua J. Levine
(516) 666-8880
josh@levineandassoc.com
Lenning & Co., Inc. Gerald Lenning, CPA
(800) 200-4829
jerry@lenning.com
www.lenning.com
McDonnell Richardson, CPA James Richardson, CPA
(972) 268-4938
jrichardson@kjlaw.com
www.kj-cpa.com
PKC Kuebler, APC Laurie Ball
(951) 676-6555
laurie.ball@pkckuebler.com
http://www.pkckuebler.com
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Neil Weingarten
(617) 530-6225
neil.weingarten@pwc.com
http://www.pwc.com
Richard, Harris, Ingram and Bozeman, PC Lynne Bozeman
(334) 277-8135
lbozeman@rhibcpa.com
Rives and Associates, LLP Leon Rives II
(336) 248-8281
leon@rivescpa.com
www.rivescpa.com
RSM US LLP James H. Denny
Kyle Stewart
(405) 239-7961
jim.denny@rsmus.com
kyle.stewart@rsmus.com
http://rsmus.com/locations/oklahoma.html
Thong, Yu, Wong & Lee, LLP Victor Lee
Benjamin Pascual, CPA
(626) 227-2888
victor@tywlcpa.com
ben@tywlcpa.com
www.tywlcpa.com
WeiserMazars, LLP Brian Clouse
(215) 259-1000
brian.clouse@weisermazars.com
www.weisermazars.com