

♀ 400 NE 50th Street
↓ 405.521.2828
⊕ oid.ok.gov

Continuing Education Advisory Committee 365:25-3-1. Insurance Agents Continuing Education

To Committee Members:

Steve Allen Jason Collier Carrie Cox Merrell Dean Meghann Eakins Casey Eden Richard Porter Debby Richardson Donnie Robinson Jim Ryan Chad Tredway Michael Watson Danita Witt Chad Yearwood

Meeting Notice

The Continuing Education Advisory Committee Meeting will be held on June 1, 2022, at 9:30 a.m. The meeting will be held at Tulsa Technology Center on the Riverside Campus, Building F, Room F134, at 801 East 91st Street, Tulsa, Oklahoma, 74132.

This agenda was posted at the main entrance of the Oklahoma Insurance Department at 400 NE 50th Street, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105, on May 17, 2022. This agenda was posted at the main entrance of the Oklahoma Insurance Department, Tulsa Office at Triad II, 7645 E. 63rd Street, Suite 102, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133, on May 17, 2022. This agenda was posted to the Oklahoma Insurance Department website (www.oid.ok.gov) on May 17, 2022. Copies were delivered to the offices of the listed Committee Members on May 17, 2022.

AGENDA

- I. Read and approve minutes from the previous meeting
- II. Upcoming events
- III. Legislative changes
- IV. Review course submissions and recommend approval or disapproval