



405.521.2828⊕ oid.ok.gov

## Continuing Education Advisory Committee 365:25-3-1. Insurance Agents Continuing Education

To Committee Members: Steve Allen Richard Porter

Carrie Cox Debby Richardson
Merrell Dean Donnie Robinson
Rick Dawkins Jim Rvan

Meghann Eakins Michael Watson
Casey Eden Danita Witt

John Hogan

## **Meeting Notice**

The Continuing Education Advisory Committee Meeting will be held on July 1, 2020, at 9:30 a.m. The meeting will be held at the Francis Tuttle Technology Center Business Innovation Center at 2824 Progressive Drive, Edmond, OK 73034.

This agenda was posted at the main entrance of the Oklahoma Insurance Department at Five Corporate Plaza-3625 NW 56<sup>th</sup>, Suite 100, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73112, on June 17, 2020. This agenda was posted at the main entrance of the Oklahoma Insurance Department, Tulsa Office at Triad II, 7645 E. 63<sup>rd</sup> Street, Suite 102, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133, on June 17, 2020. This agenda was posted to the Oklahoma Insurance Department website (www.ok.gov/oid) on June 17, 2020. Copies were delivered to the offices of the listed Committee Members on June 17, 2020.

## **AGENDA**

- I. Read and approve minutes from the previous meeting
- II. Course renewal requirements
- III. Review course submissions and recommend approval or disapproval