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STATE OF OKLAHOMA, ex rel, JOHN Mg ~>"ONER

D. DOAK, Insurance Commissioner,
i s - Petitioner,

:§ - v Case No. 18-0579-DIS -
UL W. MEADE INSURANCE AGENCY, o
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) Respondent.

i et BETTE . CONSENT ORDER

COM'E'S NOW the State of Oklahoma, ex rel. John Doak, Insurance
z - I ""qur'unissioner, and ‘the Respondent, Paul W. Meade Insurance Agency, Inc.
‘(“Respo'ndcnt’r’) and stipulate to the following facts and applicable laws. The parties

consent to the entry of this Order.

JURISDICTION

1. John Doak is the Insurance Commissioner of the State of Oklahoma and is

' ' charged with the duty of administering and enforcing all provisions;of the Oklahoma

wiEk

_I_ns.urmn’:e Code, 36 O.S. 8§ 101 et seq,

2. Respondent is a resident Oklahoma insurance producer holding license’
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.-129.16,. Its address of record is 4220 N. Classen Boulevard, Oklahoma City, Oklahéma
73118
© 3 The Insurance Commissioner may place on probation, censure, suspend,

revoke or refuse to issue or renew a license issued pursuant to the Oklahoma Producer
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Licensing Act and/or may levy a fine up to $1,000.00 for each occurrence of a violation

" of the Oklahoma Insurance Code, 36 Q.S. § 1435.13(A) and (D).

4, Informal disposition of this matter may be made by consent order pursuant
to 75 0.8. § 309(E).

STIPULATIONS OF FACT

‘ pphcatmn to rﬂmstate its producer license on Tuly 30, 2018.

2 Oldahcma Insurance Department records show that Respondent’s license

'expn'ed on May 31,2017 for faﬂmg to renew.

3. During ‘the time Respondent’s license was éxpircd. it sold approximately

75 Oklahoma policies in the state of Oklahoma.

4. Respondent is required to maintain an active license while conducting an

insurance business in Oklahoma.

CONCLUSIONS OF LAW
1. Respondent violated 36 O.S. § 1435.4(A) in failing to maintain an active

producer license in Oklahoma while conducting insurance-related business, thereby in-

 violation of 36 0.8, § 1435.13(A)(2).

7 ORDER
IT IS THEREFORE ORDERED by the Insurance Commissioner and

CONSENTED to by the Respondent that it shall be and hereby is fined in the amount of

© $500.00. The fine is to be paid immediately. Upon payment of the fine Respondent’s

producer license will be reinstated,

L.k, Respondent Paul W. Meade Insurance Agency, Inc. submltted m; . .
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WITNESS My Hand and Official Seal this } day of September, 2018.

Sk bk,

STﬁPHKN MATHIS
HEARING EXAMINER

APPROVED:

. stant General Counsei
Oklahoma Insurance Department

"77/14%—;&)
Nlck Meade
Paul w. Meade Insurance Agency, Inc.




CERTIFICATE OF MAILING

I, Sata A, Worten, hereby certify that a true and correct copy of the above and

- foregoing Consent Order was mailed by certjfied mail, with postage prepaid and return
receipt requested, on this ay of ﬂmﬁg’ 2018, to:

Paul W. Meade Insurance Agency, Inc.

. . 4220 N. Classen Boulevard

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73118.

' CERT!FmD MAIL NO. 9214 8902 0982 7500 0128 72

L and :_;a ‘;:qpy was _de}i_vercd to:

Lorie Jones
- Licensing Division
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Assistant General Counsel







