

Insurance Commissioner, Glen Mulready

3625 NW 56th, Suite 100 Oklahoma City, OK 73112 405.521.6636 oid.ok.gov Glen Mulready, Chairperson Stephen Walton, Vice-Chairman H.E. "Ted" Smith, Member Ryan Litz, Member Timothy R. Ledbetter, Member Patricia G. Broome, Member Lee R. Caesar, Jr., Member Brandon J. Witt, Member

ANNOUNCEMENT

Please take notice that the January 3, 2019 board meeting has been cancelled. A special meeting will be re-set at the Board's earliest convenience.