OKLAHOMA INSURANCE DEPARTMENT





EDUCATION DIVISION PHONE: 405.521.3916 FAX: 405.522.3642 TOLL-FREE: 800.522.0071

GLEN MULREADY
INSURANCE COMMISSIONER

Continuing Education Advisory Committee 365:25-3-1. Insurance Agents Continuing Education

To Committee Members: Steve Allen Richard Porter

Brian Bailey Debby Richardson
Carrie Cox Donnie Robinson

Merrell Dean Jim Ryan

Rick Dawkins Michael Watson
Meghann Eakins Ted Withrow
Casey Eden Danita Witt

John Hogan

Meeting Notice

The Continuing Education Advisory Committee Meeting will be held on June 5, 2019, at 9:30 a.m. The meeting will be held at Tulsa Technology Center on the Lemley Memorial Campus in Building A, Room A-104, at 3420 S. Memorial, Tulsa, Oklahoma, 74145.

This agenda was posted at the main entrance of the Oklahoma Insurance Department at Five Corporate Plaza-3625 NW 56th, Suite 100, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73112, on May 21, 2019. This agenda was posted at the main entrance of the Oklahoma Insurance Department, Tulsa Office at Triad II, 7645 E. 63rd Street, Suite 102, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133, on May 21, 2019. This agenda was posted to the Oklahoma Insurance Department website (www.ok.gov/oid) on May 21, 2019. Copies were delivered to the offices of the listed Committee Members on May 21, 2019.

Agenda

- I. Read and approve minutes from the previous meeting
- II. July 2019 CE Advisory Committee Meeting date
- III. Review course submissions and recommend approval or disapproval