

OKLAHOMA INSURANCE DEPARTMENT STATE OF OKLAHOMA

Continuing Education Advisory Committee 365:25-3-1. Insurance Agents Continuing Education

To Committee Members:

Brian Bailey Carrie Cox Merrell Dean Meghann Eakins Larnce Hicks John Hogan Patricia Hogan Richard Porter Brian Ratliff Debby Richardson Donnie Robinson Jim Ryan Michael Watson Ted Withrow Danita Witt

Meeting Notice

The Continuing Education Advisory Committee Meeting will be held on January 4, 2017, at 9:30 a.m. The meeting will be held at the Francis Tuttle Technology Center Business Innovation Center at 2824 Progressive Drive, Edmond, OK 73034.

This agenda was posted at the main entrance of the Oklahoma Insurance Department at Five Corporate Plaza-3625 NW 56th, Suite 100, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73112, on December 20, 2016. This agenda was posted at the main entrance of the Oklahoma Insurance Department, Tulsa Office at Triad II, 7645 E. 63rd Street, Suite 102, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133, on December 20, 2016. This agenda was posted to the Oklahoma Insurance Department website (www.ok.gov/oid) on December 20, 2016. Copies were delivered to the offices of the listed Committee Members on December 20, 2016.

AGENDA

- I. Read and approve minutes from the previous meeting
- II. Upcoming events
- III. Review course submissions and recommend approval or disapproval