

OKLAHOMA INSURANCE DEPARTMENT STATE OF OKLAHOMA

Continuing Education Advisory Committee 365:25-3-1. Insurance Agents Continuing Education

To Committee Members: Steve Allen Richard Porter

Brian Bailey Brian Ratliff

Carrie Cox Debby Richardson Merrell Dean Donnie Robinson

Meghann Eakins Jim Ryan

Larnce Hicks Michael Watson John Hogan Ted Withrow

Danita Witt

Meeting Notice

The Continuing Education Advisory Committee Meeting will be held on November 1, 2017, at 9:30 a.m. The meeting will be held at the Francis Tuttle Technology Center Business Innovation Center at 2824 Progressive Drive, Edmond, OK 73034.

This agenda was posted at the main entrance of the Oklahoma Insurance Department at Five Corporate Plaza-3625 NW 56th, Suite 100, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73112, on October 12, 2017. This agenda was posted at the main entrance of the Oklahoma Insurance Department, Tulsa Office at Triad II, 7645 E. 63rd Street, Suite 102, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133, on October 12, 2017. This agenda was posted to the Oklahoma Insurance Department website (www.ok.gov/oid) on October 12, 2017. Copies were delivered to the offices of the listed Committee Members on October 12, 2017.

AGENDA

- I. Read and approve minutes from the previous meeting
- II. 2017 National Tornado Summit
- III. Review course submissions and recommend approval or disapproval